Monday, April 19, 2021

Negros Oriental

Negros Oriental known as Oriental Negros or Eastern Negros is a province located at the eastern side of the island facing Cebu and Siquijor islands.

The primary spoken language in most of the place in this province is Cebuano. Negros Oriental's capital is Dumaguete City, it has 6 component cities and 19 municipalities. The 2015 population census of the province is counted to 1,354,995.